Team.png
 
 
 

[ THE NEPHEW LAW CREW ]

DSC_0191.jpg
 
 
MALE_headshot.png

Ryan D. Nephew, Attorney

I entered the practice of law in order to help individuals, families and small businesses navigate simple and complex legal issues. When you retain me as your attorney you will receive a thorough and honest assessment of your situation. Every client receives my personal attention and deals directly with me. Call or email my office and I will be glad to discuss your legal concerns at no cost.

Education

Michigan State University - B.S. Political Science
Thomas M. Cooley Law School - Juris Doctorate
Michigan State University Alumni Association
Alzheimer's Association
Michigan Bar Association
Admitted to Practice in Michigan - 2012

Areas of Practice

Divorce
Drunk Driving Offenses
Real Estate
Retirement Planning / Estate Management / Asset Management
Small Business Management
Wills
Power of Attorney

CONTACT: 
RYAN@NEPHEWLAW.COM
Linkedin
michbar.org

 
 
 
Randal.jpg

Randal Schmidt

CONTACT:
RANDAL@NEPHEWLAW.COM
michbar.org

 

 
Richard.jpg

Jason Levy

CONTACT:
JASON@NEPHEWLAW.COM

As VP of Sales coupled with operational responsibilities I develop and implement Sales strategies to reach long term Firm goals as well as achieving a well run firm. A unwavering positive attitude, work ethic and years of experience have positioned me toward the goal of improving current economic metrics through utilization of result driven techniques and processes developed and validated in my +20 years of sales in commercial and technical experiences with tangible and intangible products and services. Working with people and cultivating lasting relationships are the building blocks of business development and strategic alliance partnerships. People ultimately buy from people not companies.

 
Lisa_2.jpg

Lisa Engle

CONTACT:
LISA@NEPHEWLAW.COM

 

 
Richard.jpg

Richard Schmidt

CONTACT:
RICHARD@NEPHEWLAW.COM

 
Eric.jpg

Eric Maxon

CONTACT:
ERIC@NEPHEWLAW.COM